He was here with me since I was just a small bump. He loved me with all of his heart though I wasn’t even brought to life yet. He would sacrifice his life for mine before he even saw me for the first time. He was prepared to give me everything, yet he couldn’t know who will I become. He was here for me throughout my happiest and saddest moments, always prepared and willing to help me. Stood up for me anytime someone was making fun of me, protected me when people were trying to hurt me.
Today is fathers day. No matter what your relationship with your dad is, how often you are together, how much he is home… No matter anything. Please go, and tell him you love him. Don’t say it just with words. Say it with your mind, heart,  eyes. Because he loves you so badly. He loved you when you turned your back to him, said he is the worst, wished for a better dad… He loved you throughout all that time and he will love you forever. So please, let him know you do too. Because we all have just one father. And none of us can exchange him.

IMG_20151224_150345_HHT.jpg

Thank you for truly loving me and letting us be your everything.

We will never stop loving you.

L+N.

NEXT ⇒MEETING MY FAMILY FOR THE FIRST TIMEIT IS HARD…

