To all of my friends.

I am so happy I have had a chance to meet you. You are such a blessing to my life. I didn’t think I would make such a strong bonds and friendships here in America.

You are so special to me. I will never forget all the memories we have made. Thank you for loving me for who I am. Thank you for loving me when I am sad, happy, angry, ugly, skinny, not so skinny, pretty,… Thank you for loving me for who I am. I can’t help myself but I feel so guilty for leaving you.

I don’t know enough English vocab to find just the right way of expressing how i feel. I doubt I’d know it even in my language. There are no words for some feelings. This is one of them.

Výsledok vyhľadávania obrázkov pre dopyt friends quotes

You taught me that no matter where I am I can always make life-lasting relationships. You taught me that no matter what language do we speak, we still can love each other. You taught me that no matter what race we are, we are still able to make each other smile. And the most of all, no matter what, you will be forever important to me and I will be forever important to you.

I don’t want to make this letter too long because there is a ton of tears falling on my keyboard right now.

There is no place in the world you wouldn’t be with me. You are forever in my heart. Deep, deep inside so no one can take you away from me.

Súvisiaci obrázok

I love you forever. Thank you for being yourself. I can’t imagine my life without you anymore. Still, can’t believe I have so many friends on the other side of the world!

You are always welcome at my place.

“Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light.”

Love you forever, see you soon!

Laura ❤

