Hey there!

There is no doubt everyone’s life has ups and downs. Someone’s life is easier, someone’s  harder. Someone’s life just looks perfect and happy but the person may feel the exact opposite.

From my blog, it may seem like everything in America is perfect, my life is awesome, and I am living some kind of the “American dream” thing.  Although it’s not exactly like that all the time. It is not at all like a happy Holywood movie.

I just want to let you know, if you are at that point of your life, when everything seems bad, wrong, sad, depressing, useless, etc. It will end. Maybe sooner maybe later but you will start to feel better and better at some point. You will have the beautiful smile on your face again. I want you to know, whether you have some problems with your friends, family, boyfriends, girlfriends, or even yourself, you are not alone. You are never alone. There is always someone who loves you, cares about you, someone who would do anything that it takes to make you smile again. We all have this kind of “angel” in our lives. So stay strong and now, there is always someone who doesn’t have nearly as much happiness and love in their lives as you do. There is always someone who can just dream about the life you have the privilege to live.

We have to appreciate every second of our lives. This is probably one of the hardest times I have since I am here. I really miss my home, my friends, family, and pets. This is such a long time for me to be without any touch of my father’s hand, any hug from him, I haven’t seen my beautiful sweet little sister in such a long time, I doubt she is that little anymore. I can’t just go out with my friends on a walk, I can’t just come over to my best friend’s house and talk about everything. I can’t hear my mom saying I love you, I can scream my dogs’ names but there is no chance I could see and pet them. I just can’t. It doesn’t really matter how much I want to. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE. Maybe some people have said and done some mean things to me, and that doesn’t really help. But I know that my “angel” is with me all the time. He thinks of me, loves me, and wants the best for me. And he would do impossible for me.

Výsledok vyhľadávania obrázkov pre dopyt quotes loneliness

Výsledok vyhľadávania obrázkov pre dopyt quotes bad life experiences

Výsledok vyhľadávania obrázkov pre dopyt quotes bad life experiences

Snapchat-5676560283099236958.jpg

 

Wish me luck. I will do the same for you!

Stay strong!

Love You,

Laura. ❤

Výsledok vyhľadávania obrázkov pre dopyt quotes loneliness

 

 

